Home League Announcements Southern Electric T20 first round : Dates
Southern Electric T20 first round : Dates PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 05 March 2012 15:22

SOUTHERN ELECTRIC Twenty20 CUP 2012

L

Round 1
[weather reserve in parenthesis]
Sunday 6 May 2012
Alton v Rowledge [13 May]
Calmore Sports v Bashley (Rydal) [20 May]
Bournemouth v Langley Manor [20 May]
Hampshire Academy v Portsmouth [13 May]
Liphook & Ripsley v Trojans [13 May]
New Milton v Ventnor [20 May]
Sarisbury Athletic v Fair Oak (13 May]
United Services v St Cross Symondians [20 May]
Sunday 13 May
Andover v Hook & Newnham Basics [20 May]
Gosport Borough v Hartley Wintney [20 May]
OTs & Romsey v Burridge [20 May]
Hambledon v Fawley [20 May]
Lymington v Tichborne Park [20 May]
* South Wilts v Paultons
* Totton & Eling v Sparsholt
Havant: Bye
* Subject to ECB Kingfisher Cup result on 29 April 2012

Round 2
Sunday 27 May 2012
(also date of Village Cup round 3)
[weather reserve : 3 June 2012]

Round 3
Sunday 10 June 2012
[weather reserve : 17 June 2012]

Semi-finals
Sunday 1 July 2012

(weather reserve : 8 July 2012]

Final
Hampshire Rose Bowl
Thursday 19 July 2012
[weather reserve : Friday 20 July 2012]

ECB Cockspur twenty20 Cup
Sunday 5 August 2012
[The winning Southern Electric T20 Cup club may be invited to host the regional finals of the ECB Cockspur Cup involving Kent, Surrey and Sussex champions]
………………………………………………………………….

Dates to note
Sunday 29 April 2012 - ECB Kingfisher Cup round 1
Sunday 6 May 2012 – Village Cup round 1
Sunday 13 May 2012 – ECB Kingfisher Cup round 2
Sunday 20 May 2012 – Village Cup round 2
Sunday 27 May 2012 - ECB Kingfisher Cup round 3
Sunday 3 June 2012 – Village Cup round 3
Sunday 17 June 2012 - ECB Kingfisher Cup round 4 and Village Cup county finals


Last Updated on Tuesday, 06 March 2012 17:07
 

Hosted By

cricket bats

Cricket-Hockey Twitter News

Southern Electric Premier Cricket League, Powered by Cricket-Hockey.com; your local cricket equipment specialists